Six debutants named in starting side

first_imgSP Hunters regular full back Terry Wapi will start on the wing, making way for Edene Gabbie at fullback.Brendon Nima and Xavier Coates are the centres while the new halves combination sees Edwin Ipape at five-eighth and Kyle Laybutt at half.The other two debutants – Zev John and Bernard Lewis – have been named on the extended bench.The PNG LNG Kumuls team is:1. Edene GABBIE2. Junior RAU3. Brendon NIMA4. Xavier COATES5. Terry WAPI6. Edwin IPAPE7. Kyle LAYBUTT8. Enock MAKI9. James SEGEYARO – Captain10. Luke PAGE11. Rhyse MARTIN12. Nixon PUTT13. Moses MENINGA14. Kurt BAPTISTE15. Zev JOHN16. Rhadley BRAWA17. Stanton ALBERT18. Bernard LEWISCoach Michael Marum will confirm the final 17 an hour before kickoff at 7.55pm on Saturday, June 22, at Leichhardt Oval in Sydney.The Test will be televised live on TVWAN Plus.last_img read more